So I need some accountability here. Now! Today! My life has been slipping by me one day at a time. I've given it to food and I'd like to get off the roller coaster...NOW!
I was going to title my blog something like Julie/Julia but I'm going for a little anonimity here so no ........./Jillian. Besides she'd kick my ass and tell me I was lazy. I don't need her to tell me that cuz I already know it.
Just in case anyone comes across this blog I'm starting this adventure at 220 pounds. Wow, that was ugly to write. Now, don't any bigger people get all pissy with me and tell me that's nothing because we've all got our own mountains to climb over...mine just happens to be huge at 220.
I'll be writing everyday for 365 days to see how much I can actually change my relationship with food and debunk this foodie status, but then, if it was that easy they wouldn't of come up with the term foodie. Who did start using that word?
If you want to join in, feel free to comment. If not, that's fine too...this is mainly for me.
Now if this isn't sad for the first post I'm gonna stop here cuz I want to go get a Coke and watch some TV. Really, I'm starting tomorrow...I mean come on it's 10PM.
No comments:
Post a Comment