Look at that...I missed Day 2. How bad am I? Yesterday started out with the best of intentions and once again I blew it. Totally blew it.
Barring that it was a great day. Barring the fact that food totally made me feel like shit yesterday, it was a great day.
So how would Jillian describe my day yesterday? She's my hero, but she'd probably yell at me and you know what, I'd deserve it. Eating while my stomach was busting at the seems. She'd ask me what I got from it. I'd say nothing. I was so full I was miserable, but I ate anyhow.
Today was a better day. I even cooked tonight, but it was not, I repeat, not low fat. Chicken picatta with capers...not low fat in any way, but oh so yummy.
What am I looking for? Someone to do the hard work for me? Something to make me start eating healthy and not using food as a substitute? Who knows. I don't have the answer today. Maybe tomorrow. Hopefully tomorrow.
Hope your day was better than mine.
No comments:
Post a Comment